• Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    Excellent company. Very professional and attentive. Delivered early and picked up late so more fun!! Equipment very clean and beautiful. Our event was at a public park and they went to check the space and power source the day before. The day of our event the park power source didn't work and they promptly solve the problem providing a generator for us. They charge half price for it.  The staff very helpfull and kind. Would contact them again for our next event and recommend their service to all my friends. Thanks!! Vanessa.
    Vanessa Tang
    August 21, 2016
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    Excellent service! My daughter's party was a complete success with Jumping Bunny's help. We rented tables and chairs in addition to a bounce house with bubble machine. The quality of the products was first class. The owner is very knowledgeable and takes great pride in what he does.
    Neila Brown
    October 3, 2016
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    A friend recommended Jumping Bunny to us, and I needed a bounce house for our daughter's birthday party with 1 day notice, and they accommodated our needs without blinking an eye. They were so easy to deal with, and the kids loved it! I will definitely use them again, and would recommend them to anyone!
    Ashley Reid Kaufelt
    November 12, 2016
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    Kalin was super helpful, went the extra mile, and very accommodating! I liked them so much the first year that I called them back for a second year ... and I'll be calling Jumping Bunny for a 3rd!
    Alison Fargo Fallecker
    December 4, 2016
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    Jumping Bunny completely made my son's birthday party. He was professional, flexible, helpful, and so kind. Their pricing is competitive (lower than most other companies I looked at) and Kalin truly has a heart to provide an enjoyable experience for children. Thank you!!
    Elaine Troy Allen
    April 5, 2017
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    Wonderful family owned company to deal with. Second time using them and the owner always does a superb job. We had trouble with one of the machines he not only tried to help us over the phone but refunded the money fot the machine. I cannot think of any other company who would go beyond to help. Highly recommend them for any of your party rental needs!
    Stefannie Thomas
    June 12, 2017
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    Second time using them for an event And loved it! Awesome rates and the bounce house was a hit for the kids! Thank you again!
    Nicole Sandford
    July 17, 2017
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    I have had many party rentals and jumping bunny is literally the best company we have ever used. They are such hard workers and really so helpful with everything! They were so spot on with our luau party needs! I will never go to another company again!
    Kaitlynn Gordon
    July 22, 2017
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    This was our second time using Jumping Bunny party rentals. We are extremely happy with the professional and wonderful service they provide. They are always helpful and friendly. When the inflatable and snow cone machine was dropped off I was given specific instructions on how to operate the machine and the safety precautions. I will definitely use their service again!
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    We rented a bounce house for my daughter's birthday party this past weekend and everyone had a blast! Kalin and his team were great. I will definitely use them in the future! They were a pleasure to work with!
    Lindsey Folkes
    August 7, 2017
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    Multiple people at our neighborhood picnic commented that these were the cleanest bounce houses they had ever seen. Upon delivery, after the bounce houses inflated, the delivery man vacuumed out each bounce house and cleaned it with disinfectant.Also, when I booked the bounce houses, the owner worked with me to ensure I had the appropriate and safe choices for my venue location so that all the children would be entertained but safe. He patiently talked it through with me as to why some units were more suitable than others.
    Marcie Shea
    October 1, 2017
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    We have done business with Kalin and his staff for two years at our charity event and they brought clean and bright bounces, where helpful along the way, and a pleasure to deal with. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
    Michael Robinson
    October 16, 2017
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    Amazing company! Pleasure doing business with them. My little one had a wonderful birthday and loved the rainbow bouncer. Owner/staff were amazing as well.
    Tabetha Michelle Taylor
    February 4 at 5:08pm
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    This is the second year we have used Jumping Bunny for our church's Fall Festival. Last year we rented a cotton candy machine. This year we rented both a cotton candy machine and a bounce house. We have been extremely happy with the items we have rented and the service. Safety expectations were clearly explained. The bounce house was set up in the safest way and fully secured. Pick up couldn't have been easier. We will definitely use them again!
    Karen Mills
    October 29, 2017
  • Reviews Jumping Bunny Rentals
    We used Jumping Bunny for a last minute bounce house rental. The individual I booked the reservation with was very helpful, and worked with me to make sure we got the right inflatable at the right time for our event. The driver who came to set up the unit was on time and friendly. He clearly explained the safety expectations and made sure the bounce house was set up in a safe spot in our yard. Pick up was even easier, as we didn't even notice he had come and gone. We will absolutely be using them again!
    Emily Ann Nielsen
    July 18, 2017